corrosive009 – Do Not Fuck With Us! (Red Vinyl repress)

£12.00 (inc VAT)

4 track EP of new-school Acid Techno from Corrosive Punky Junx, Chris Liberator & Sam DFL, Austin Corrosive, and TikTok (in his Ektik guise, joined by Aggie Acid Line and Bassline Ben) on red vinyl!

1 in stock

SKU: corrosive009-1 Categories: , , Tag: Label:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “corrosive009 – Do Not Fuck With Us! (Red Vinyl repress)”