Religous Vomit

Max Min – Sick on your trousers!!

Great New Acid Techno!

Corrosive brings us another slammer

Sound System Banger!!!

303a008 – The Only Good System Is A Sound System

Brand Spanking New!

We are quite often the first to recieve records of many labels directly from the distributors, so it’s always worth coming here first to see if we have got what you want.

Exclusive In House Labels

You wont find these releases anywhere else online. They are our in house labels and they will only be for sale as new on this webstore.